FACULTY


Assist.Prof.Dr. Serkan Şener (Program Coordinator)

Research Area: Linguistics, Language Structures, Language and Mind

Email: sener.serkan@yahoo.com

Web Page


Assoc.Prof.Dr. Emin Erkan Korkmaz (Program Coordinator)

Research Area: Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Robotics

Email: ekorkmaz@cse.yeditepe.edu.tr

Web Page


Prof.Dr. Berrin Aktekin

Research Area: Neurology

Email: berrin.aktekin@yeditepe.edu.tr

Web Page


Assist.Prof.Dr. Onur Demir

Research Area: Algorithms

Email: odemir@cse.yeditepe.edu.tr

Web Page


Assist.Prof.Dr. Dionysis Goularas

Research Area: Computer Vision, Image Processing

Email: goularas@cse.yeditepe.edu.tr

Web Page


Assist.Prof.Dr. Nazım Gökel

Research Area: Philosophy of Mind

Email: ngokel@aol.com

Web Page


Assist.Prof.Dr. Aybil Göker

Research Area: Memory, Identity, Narrative

Email: aybilgoker@gmail.com

Web Page


Assist.Prof.Dr. Sevda Numanbayraktaroğlu

Research Area: Self, Language,Cognition

Email: sevda.numanbayraktaroglu@gmail.com

Web Page


Assist.Prof.Dr. Sara Saban

Research Area: Cognitive Neuroscience

Email: ssaban@yeditepe.edu.tr

Web Page


Assist.Prof.Dr. Daniela Schulz

Research Area: Behavioral Neuroscience

Email: daniela.schulz@yeditepe.edu.tr

Web Page


Assist.Prof.Dr. Burcu Uğurel

Research Area: Neurology

Email:burcu.ugurel@yeditepe.edu.tr

Web Page


Ph.D. Candidate Hale Ögel Balaban

Research Area: Cognitive Science, Psycholinguistics

Email:hale.ogel@gmail.com

Web Page